Contact

Management

Managing Director

Hans-Jörg Zulehner

Mail: h.zulehner@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 20
       +43 (0) 664 461 79 87

Managing Director

DI FH Wolfgang Pölzl

Mail: w.poelzl@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 15
       +43 (0) 664 822 20 52

Manager

Ing. Andreas Divjak

Mail: a.divjak@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 3713663

Head of Finance

Mag. Tanja Kraeuth

Mail: t.kraeuth@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 23

Head of Incoming Control

DI Elisabeth Diethart-Jauk

Mail: e.diethart-jauk@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 11

Team Lead

Engelbert Huber

Mail: stabilisierung@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 19

Administration & Accounting

Gabriela Mühlberger-König

Mail: g.muehlberger-koenig@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 10

Sabine Sattler

Mail: sabine.sattler@rmvg.at
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700 17

Restmüllverwertungs GmbH und Co KG

Erzberg 3  
8790 Eisenerz
ATU: 52933704
Personen GLN = 9008390007938
Standort GLN = 9008390042984

opening hours
Monday to Friday: 8 am - 4 pm
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 5700
Fax: +43 (0) 3848 5700 20
Mail: umwelt-erzberg@rmvg.at

RPE Recyclingpark Eisenerz GmbH & Co KG

Großfölz 3
8790 Eisenerz
ATU: 57930733
Personen GLN = 9008390135440
Standort GLN = 9008390437605

opening hours
Montag bis Freitag: 7.00 – 14.00 Uhr
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 600 49
Fax: +43 (0) 3848 5700 20
Mail: rpe@rmvg.at

Team Lead

Christian Kronsteiner

Mail: rpe@rmvg.at
Tel:  +43 (0) 664 421 27 27

Dispo

Anita Koschnik

Tel: +43 (0) 3848 600 49

RSE Reststoffsammlung Eisenerz GmbH

Hieflauer Straße 49
8790 Eisenerz
ATU: 51833501
Personen GLN = 9008390217597
Standort GLN = 9008390061664

Öffnungszeiten Altstoffsammelzentrum
Wednesday: 7 am - 5 pm
Saturday: 7 am - 12 am
Tel: +43 (0) 3848 605 22

Manager

Stangl Helmut

Mail: h.stangl@rmvg.at
Tel:  +43 (0) 664 16 22 175